Round 1 Seat Allocation of Candidates For M.Tech. (CB) through GAT-B admission process

Following candidates have been allocated seat based on common rank for M.Tech. (CB) Admission 2021-22 (through GAT-B Admission Process) in Round 1. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees and verification of documents.

• The candidates need to pay the admission fee of Rs.52,000/- by 11<sup>th</sup> October 2021 <u>online</u> to confirm their acceptance of admission offer.

Details of admission and other formalities will be sent to the candidates through e-mail after they accept the offer by paying the required fees.

Common Rank IIITD	Seat Allocation Category	GAT-B: Roll Number	Name
1	General	DL0119010240	K Maheswari
2	General	RJ0640010028	Khyati Patni
3	General	DL0119010244	Garima Mahajan
4	General	UP1430010037	Reegina Tyagi
5	General	MR1685030006	Pranali Vilas Chaudhari
7	SC	CH0138030010	Salil
13	OBC-NCL	UP0152030001	Anushka Yadav
14	SC	WB1009030011	Aishwarya Mallick
19	OBC-NCL	MR2283010637	Dilip Kumar Yadav
20	EWS	UP0354030006	Somesh Shukla
22	OBC-NCL	TN1468010016	Kayalvizhi S
23	OBC-NCL	MR1786010164	Viraj Pramodrao Sawarkar
24	General (DA)s	UP0255010002	Nikhil Bharadwaj